Search

GLOBAL CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT

we deliver products and services that meet our customers’ requirements for productivity, safety, environmental performance, and fuel and cost efficiency.

ABOUT US

Global Full Liner

New Holland Construction South Africa is a key player in the construction equipment industry born of the rich heritage of brands that made the history of this sector. With a network of branches, manufacturing plants and R&D centre that spans the world, it is always close to our customers, ready to serve and support them.

Built around customer

In partnership with our worldwide network of dealers, we deliver products and services that meet the customer’s requirements for productivity, safety, environmental performance, and fuel and cost efficiency. We know our customer’s business which is why we provide them with a full line of innovative products and services designed for the specific applications of their industry.

FULL LINE OF INNOVATIVE PRODUCTS & SERVICES

TAILORED TO SERVICE APPLICATIONS AND INDUSTRIES.

EQUIPMENT RANGE

L313 SKID STEER LOADER

L323 SKID STEER LOADERS

L325 SKID STEER LOADERS

L318 SKID STEER LOADERS

L320 SKID STEER LOADERS

AFTERSALES SUPPORT

Aftersales support is at the heart of our business, and our goal is to ensure 100% customer satisfaction. The New Holland dealer network guarantees continued support to its customers and full uptime of customers’ machines on site.

PROMOTIONS

MEDIA

SKID STEER LOADERS

BACKHOE LOADERS

ARTICLES

New Holland Construction South Africa Full line of innovative products & services tailored to serve specific applications and industries. New Holland Construction now forms part of a fully-owned CNH Industrial legal entity based in South Africa which will strengthen the …

Read More

DEALERS

BR DIENSTE – BETHLEHEM (HEAD OFFICE)
6 Lindley Street, Bethlehem, 9700
Reinhardt Grobler
058 303 6782
Reinhardt@brdienste.co.za

BR Dienste – Harrismith
59 Percy Street, Harrismith, 9880
Cobus Bosman
058 622 1028
Cobus@brdienste.co.za

BR Dienste – Frankfort
73 Hadebe Street, Frankfort, 9830
Fanie Olckers
058 813 1177
Fanie@brdienste.co.za

BR Dienste Ladybrand
32 Piet Retief Street, Ladybrand, 9745
Janus Earle
051 924 6022
Janus@brdieste.co.za

BR Dienste – Bergville
41 Broadway Street, Bergville, 3350
Alan Gunning
036 448 2481
Alan@brdienste.co.za

DICLA Farm and Seed (Pty) Ltd
Plot 11, Van Wyks Vlei, Muldersdrift, 1747
Dirk Jonkers
011 662 1371
djonkers@dicla.com

JTR Machinery – Wolmaransstad (Head Office)
8 Lotter Street, Wolmaransstad, 1630 Riaan Muller
Riaan Muller
053 050 0831
mullerriaan5@gmail.com

JTR Machinery – Hoopstad
Corner Prince George Street & the R34, Hoopstad, 9497
HP Roos
053 444 1619
hp@newtrac.co.za

Kaap Agri – Malmesbury (Head Office)
11 Tuin Street, Malmesbury, 7299
Nico Dreyer
022 482 8000
nico.dreyer@kaapagri.co.za

Kaap Agri – Bredasdorp
19 Long Street, Bredasdorp, 7280
Nico Dreyer
022 482 8000
nico.dreyer@kaapagri.co.za

Kaap Agri – Caledon
5 Ian Toerin Way, Caledon,7230
Nico Dreyer
022 482 8000
nico.dreyer@kaapagri.co.za

Kaap Agri – Ceres
29 Piet Retief Street, Ceres, 6835
Nico Dreyer
022 482 8000
nico.dreyer@kaapagri.co.za

Kaap Agri – Citrusdale
66 De Klerk Street, Citrusdale, 7340
Nico Dreyer
022 482 8000
nico.dreyer@kaapagri.co.za

Kaap Agri – Mooreesburg
50 Lang Street, Mooreesburg, 7310
Nico Dreyer
022 482 8000
nico.dreyer@kaapagri.co.za

Kaap Agri – Paarl
Oosbosch Street, Paarl, 7646
Nico Dreyer
022 482 8000
nico.dreyer@kaapagri.co.za

Kaap Ari – Porterville
Buitengracht Street, Porterville, 6810
Nico Dreyer
022 482 8000
nico.dreyer@kaapagri.co.za

Kaap Agri – Robertson
7 Adderley Street, Robertson, 6705
Nico Dreyer
022 482 8000
nico.dreyer@kaapagri.co.za

Kaap Agri – Vredendal
1 Stasie Road, Vredendal, 8160
Nico Dreyer
022 482 8000
nico.dreyer@kaapagri.co.za

Kaap Agri – Worcester
17 High Street, Worcester, 6850
Nico Dreyer
022 482 8000
nico.dreyer@kaapagri.co.za

Kaap Agri – Elgin
Grabouw Business Park, Grabouw, 7160
Nico Dreyer
022 482 8000
nico.dreyer@kaapagri.co.za

Kaap Agri – Graafwater
3 Hoof Street, Graafwater,8120
Nico Dreyer
022 482 8000
nico.dreyer@kaapagri.co.za

Kimjer Motors
37 Piet Retief Street, Burgersdorp, Eastern Cape
Jeremy King
051 653 0558
service@kimjer.co.za

Laeveld Trekkers – Rocky Drift
48B Wilken Street, Rocky Drift, 1240
Wimpie Bezuidenhout
013 758 1233
wimpie@lvt.co.za

Laeveld Trekkers – Hectorspruit
1 Olienhout Street , Hectorspruit, 1330
Henk Bezuidenhout
013 792 4773
henk@lvt.co.za

Laeveld Trekkers – Hoedspruit
11 Plaas Morea, Hectorspruit, 1380
Alwyn Grove
015 793 1701
alwyn.grove@lvt.co.za

Laeveld Trekkers – Ohrigstad
88 Mimosa Street, Ohrigstad
Alwyn Grove
087 655 1425
alwyn.grove@lvt.co.za

Laeveld Trekkers – Tzaneen
Industri Park, Trichardsdal Avenue, Letsitele, 0885
Tinus Malan
015 004 0370
tinus@lvt.co.za

New Holland Limpopo
28 Danielle Street, Polokwane, 699
Christopher Holinghead
015 045 0320
Soutie@nhlimpopo.co.za

NWK Limited – Head office
81 Scholtz Street, Lichtenburg, 2740
Johan Janse Van Rensburg
018 633 1271
johanjvr@nwk.co.za

NWK Limited – Lichtenburg
96 Nelson Mandela Drive, Lichtenburg, 2740
Tony Landro
018 633 1700
landro@nwk.co.za

NWK Limited – Sannieshof
Roos Street, Sannieshof, 2760
Pieter Conradie
018 683 0130
od.sannieshof@nwk.co.za

NWK Limited – Koster
Duister Eloff Road, Koster, 0345
Piet Rautenbach
014 543 2019
hndkoster@nwk.co.za

NWK Limited – Vryburg
194 Market Street, Vryburg, 8600
Stephan Venter
053 927 0167
hndvryburg@nwk.co.za

NWK Limited
10th Avenue, Kroonstad, 9499
Gideon Van Zyl
056 212 1225
od.kroonstad@nwk.co.za

RCL Trekkerdienste
Fred Ferraira Street, Patensie, 6335
Louwrens Bezuidenhout
042 283 0012
rcl@gamtoos.co.za

Richie Motors (Zululand) (Pty) Ltd
68 Rex Henderson Drive, Empangeni, 3880
Paul Mannix
035 772 1164
paulm@richieauto.co.za

Sentraal Suid Kooperasie – Swellendam (Head office)
1 Koringland Street, Swellendam, 6740
Armandt Horne
028 514 8600
dealershipswd@ssk.co.za

Sentraal Suid Kooperasie – George
1 Discovery Avenue, Pacaltsdorp Industrial, George, 6529
Hennie Barnard
044 878 1109
dealershipgeo@ssk.co.za

Sentraal Suid Kooperasie – Heidelberg
20 Eksteen Street, Heidelberg, 6665
Tommie Prins
028 514 8600
dealershiphbg@ssk.co.za

Tracpart Mining Supplies CC
9 Industrial Crescent, Witbank, 1035
Van Wyk De Wet
013 692 8521
dewet@tracpart.co.za

TWK Agri – Piet Retief
5 Piet Retief Street, Piet Retief, 2380
Galt Edwin
017 824 1080
egalt@twkagri.com

TWK Agri – Pietermaritzburg Mechanization
No.2 Edison Place , Pietermaritzburg
Bennie Parsons
033 346 1335
benniep@twkagri.com

TWK Agri – Ermelo
Cnr Voortrekker & Kleinjhans, Ermelo
Francois Du Plessis
017 811 1603
ermelo@twkagri.co.za

TWK Agri – Bethal
14 Damwal Street, Bethal
Jannie Burger
017 647 6896
bethal@twkagri.com

TWK Agri – Standerton Mechanization
21 Krogh Street, Standerton
Chani Worth
017 880 0046
cworth@twkagri.com

TWK Agri – Pongola
419 Piet Retief Weg, Pongola
Riaan Uys
034 413 2058
pongola.bestuur@twkagri.com

Universal Equipment
134 Kempston Road, Port Elizabeth, 6020
Ivan Van Aswegen
041 453 1810
ivan@universalequipment.co.za

Universal Equipment
8 Sheffield Road, Gately, East London. 5201
Ivan Van Aswegen
043 736 1247
ivan@universalequipment.co.za

Upington Trekkers
29 Toekoms Street, Upington, 8800
Yvon Heyns
054 332 5691
yvon@upttrekkers.co.za

Waterberg New Holland
5 3rd Avenue, Industrial Park, Bela-Bela, 0480
Leon Venter
082 442 1162
dpwaterbergnewholland@gmail.com

Enquire Today

Contact Details

Scroll to Top